Select Page

Everyone Dies in Utah

Media Assets


Danny Martinez – Vocals
Trey Golden – Keyboards, Synth
Daniel Tharp – Bass
Nathan Chase-Meadows – Drums
Brandon Allen – Guitar

Management: Nicholas Mishko,

Teetering between breakneck brutality and elegant, entrancing melody, the Temple, TX Everyone Dies In Utah consists of Danny Martinez (Lead Vocals, Screams), Trey Golden (Keys, Synth), Brandon Allen (guitar), Nathan Chase-Meadows (Drums) and Daniel Tharp (Bass). The name of the band began as a joke, but stuck with them as time went on. It derives from the fact that the death rate in Utah was at one time higher than any other state.

Everyone Dies In Utah has attracted a loyal fan base from their self-released EP (“I Hope You Know This Means War”), four full length albums (“Seeing Clearly”, “Polarities”, “Neutral Ground” and their new InVogue Records debut self-titled album). The band takes pride in being accessible to their fans and, in turn, tour extensively so they can create deeper connections with their audience. They’ve had opportunities to share the stage with well-known names like Memphis May Fire, The Color Morale, Affiance, Sirens and Sailors, Alesana, and Suicide Silence.

On October 7, 2016, Everyone Dies in Utah released their new self-titled album on InVogue Records. It has gained extremely positive reviews from new and long-time fans alike. Everyone Dies in Utah’s new self-titled album marks a new sound for the band as they move away from their tone in their previous album “Neutral Ground”, showing the band’s versatility and how they have matured in their songwriting skills. Everyone Dies in Utah’s new album has set the bar high as their new album earned them multiple places on the Billboard and iTunes metal charts and is their best selling album to date.