Scream Blue Murder

Aaron Bloomer – Vocals
Jamie Bloomer – Drums
Danny Beardmore – Guitar/Vocals
Jacob Houghton – Bass

Record Label: Stay Sick Recordings
: Nicholas Mishko,

We are a metal band from Coventry, RE-formed in September 2014.

Watch our new video for our new single off the Debut album:

“Hollow Stories” Debut Album Pre Order

Our E.P ‘Cut Throat Youth’ is now available for free download via Soundcloud! Also available on Youtube and Spotify!

Look out for our tour dates! We have previously supported the likes of We Are The Ocean, Of Mice And Men, Cancer Bats, The Defiled, I, The Breather, With One Last Breath The Red Chord, Bury Tomorrow, Rotten Sound, Crossfaith, The Defiled, Silent Screams, Aborted, The Beholder, Shy FX, Killsonik and many more.

Copy Code